Chair, Trent Trawick | Imperial Western Products

Past- ChairTyson KeeverSeQuential and Crimson Renewable Energy, LP 

Vice- Chair, Shelby Neal | Darling Ingredients

Treasurer & SecretaryJennifer Case New Leaf Biofuel

Director, Kent Engelbrecht | ADM

DirectorJoe GershenEncore BioRenewables

Director, Scott Hedderich | Renewable Energy Group

Director, Bob BrownWestern States Oil Co.

Director, Brad Wilson | Agron Bioenergy

Director, Michael WhitneyPilot Travel Centers 

Director, Andrew Tyshovnytsky Musket Corporation 

Director, Brad Brunner SeaBoard Energy

© 2018 California Advanced Biofuels Alliance.